# Cancel an Acceptance or Approval Workflow

Source: https://sites.veevavault.help/gr/sitevault/digital-delegation/cancel-acceptance-approval-workflow/

**Who can complete this task?**
- Administrators

Complete the following steps if you are the workflow owner and must cancel an acceptance or approval workflow:

1. Access **Home \> Active Workflows**.
2. Locate the workflow.
3. From the workflow’s Action menu, select **Cancel Workflow**.
4. Select **Continue** to complete the process.

[![Cancel Workflow](/gr/uploads/sitevault/images/help/sv-ddl-cancel-workflow.png) ](/gr/uploads/sitevault/images/help/sv-ddl-cancel-workflow.png)
